Empire of Dragons Chronicles

Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1)

#1 Bestseller in Norse and Viking Fairytales.
Fierce dragons, a strong female protagonist, wolves, and magic combine in a thrilling epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Dragonlance and Mistborn.

The Brotherhood destroyed her home, her family, and everything she loved. Amalia has hidden from the dragon-riding monks since childhood. Now, she must learn to control her newfound power and survive amongst the Mage race’s natural-born enemy…

Wolf-shifting warriors.
For Amalia, the gods are not just memories. They are her ancestors, and before she can truly unlock her power, she will come face-to-face with the keeper of a lost empire.

A dragon.

Reign of Magic: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Book 2)

#1 in Teen & Young Adult Country and Ethnic Fairytales & Folklore
When Amalia and her dragon are stripped of their magic and imprisoned by mystical monks, her years of training with the wolf-shifter warriors may be all that will save her.
The gods have sparked a series of events that just might save the world. The heir to the Erani Empire has been united with her dragon, and her people have heard the call from far and wide. While the Brotherhood is assured that they have found the descendant they’ve been seeking, a greater secret is set to be revealed.

A journey back across the red rivers and the unclaimed territory will test Amalia and Kylan in more ways than they’d ever dreamed. Devious monks and creatures from the gods failed experiments stand in their way. But, together, they will face every obstacle or die trying.

Fire and Fury: An Epic Dragon Fantasy (Empire of Dragons Book 3)

The dragons have been summoned, but their return awakens a dark evil that threatens the entire world.
Amalia and Kylan have survived The Brotherhood, but the adventure is just beginning.
The lost Erani Empire awaits, but for the Mage and her dragon, they’ll have to make a great sacrifice to reclaim it. They just have to destroy the mysterious Shadow Master before he rises to power.