The Chronicles of Koa

Netherworld: An Urban Fantasy Adventure (The Chronicles of Koa Book 1)

In a world where vampires and angels have devised a peace treaty, humans either live their lives oblivious to the supernatural creatures living amongst them, or actively take part by selling their blood. Koa, a half-blood vampire works for the organization that enforces the peace treaty. She can fly, has an enchanted sword, and a mother cursed to live as a cat. When a dangerous demon arises and seeks to plunge the humans into darkness and evil, even Koa and her boss can’t stop him. There are rumors of a prophet prince who can help, they just have to travel to an alternate universe to break him out of a supernatural prison.

Prepare for an epic paranormal adventure full of vampires, angels, shifters, and magic that grips you from the start and doesn’t let go.

Dark Prophet: An Urban Fantasy Adventure: The Chronicles of Koa Book Two

Some vampires are made. One half-blood with a mysterious lineage was born to change the world.
Koa can’t seem to catch a break. A curse has forced her mother to live as a cat, an insane demon can’t wait to make her his slave, and her boss–a fallen angel will risk redemption to save her. They formed the perfect supernatural crew of agents to stop Bund, but the odds are stacked against them when a vampire king builds a new empire in England.

In the midst of a war between the humans of the mortal world, and the creatures of the Netherworld, Koa discovers the truth of her mysterious past, and finds herself torn between two men, while in the center of everything.Faced with the reality of all her returned memories, Koa is becoming more powerful than ever. Being a half-blood is hard enough, but what exactly is Koa’s other half?

Blood Princess: The Chronicles of Koa Book Three

Vampires, fallen angels, and devious demons determined to ruin the peace between the supernatural world and the humans.

 

The world is torn between good and evil, and one half-blood learns she is the key to saving the world.
The lines have been drawn, and a war between Netherworld vampires and the vampires of this world brews as Lera attempts to overtake the Lyrinian throne from Jax. First, Koa and the crew of supernatural soldiers must survive the wrath of angels, demons, and an entity who stalks the souls of all men.
Death himself.

The Chronicles of Koa Boxed Set Books 1-3 Netherworld, Dark Prophet, Blood Princess: A Fallen Angel and Vampire Fantasy

The Chronicles of Koa riveting three-book boxed set includes enough heart-pounding action and suspense to satisfy the most avid urban fantasy fan. 

Fans of Dannika Dark and Kresley Cole will love New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee’s fresh take on vampires, fallen angels, shifters, witches, and devious supernatural creatures in this unique urban fantasy series.
Includes Netherworld, Dark Prophet, and Blood Princess, and an exclusive look at Awakened: a Grand Elite Caster Prequel.