Reading Order

Catch Up on K.N. Lee’s Work:

The Jewel of Ages Trilogy:

Curse of the Night King

Fall of the Silver Siren

Quest of the Mystic Mirror

Rise of the Seraphim

The Blood Lottery

Tempting the Fire

Breaking the Oath

The Dragon Born Saga:

Half-Blood Dragon

Magic-Born Dragon

Queen of the Dragons

War of the Dragons

Fate of the Dragons

Curse of the Dragons

The Chronicles of Koa Series:


Dark Prophet

Blood Princess

Crimson King

The Eura Chronicles:

Rise of the Flame

Night of the Storm

Dawn of the Forgotten

Prophecy of the Seer (Coming Soon)

Empire of Dragons Chronicles:

Fallen Empire

Reign of Magic

Fire and Fury

Realms of Ruin